Home | Calendar | Troop Activities | Members
Leaders | Patrols | Scout Leadership Defined | Pictures | Meeting Schedule | Awards | Forms | Links
T110 Eagles | Life to Eagle | T110 Handbook PDF | Bylaws

~ Troop 110 Leaders ~
[See Scout Leadership Job Descriptions]

Here is a list of our Troop 110 leaders and their e-mail links (adults). Please feel free to contact any of our leaders with any questions or concerns you may have. Or, just drop us a note and say, "Hi!"


==========================================
Scout Leadership Positions
Beginning 11/30/2016
==========================================

Senior Patrol Leader:

Trevor A

Assistant Senior Patrol Leader:

Sam S.
Bailey A.
Ethan O.

Junior Assistant Scoutmaster:

TBA

Troop Guide:

Rahul

Den Chief:

John
Arman

OA Troop Representative:

Austin C

Instructor:

TBA

Quartermaster:

Sundeep

Scribe:

Aman A

Librarian:

Michael

Historian:

TBA

Leave No Trace Trainer:

TBA

Color Guard Captain:

TBA

Chaplain Aide:

TBA

Bugler:

Ayush K

Patrol Leaders:

TBA

==========================================
Adult Leadership Positions
==========================================

Scoutmaster:

Sandeep Kundra (skone99x@gmail.com)

Assistant Scoutmasters:

Joseph Amaladass (joef4i@gmail.com)
Ravi Annamalai (
raviannamal@yahoo.com)
Ed Bellah (
ebellah@yahoo.com)
Allen Chan (
allenchan3241@yahoo.com)
Bruce Chan (
bacla@sbcglobal.net)
George Dahdouh (
gdahdouh@yahoo.com)
Adam Dahdouh (
ad360spyder@yahoo.com)
Tom Felardo (
tfelardo@sbcglobal.net)
Bill Fournell (
bill4nell@sbcglobal.net)
Matthew Fournell (
Hazard627@sbcglobal.net)
John Gillen (
4gillens@msn.com)
Sandeep Kundra (
skone99x@gmail.com)
Chris Magno (
Michael.Magno@CalTrek.com)
Mike Magno (
mtnmike110@yahoo.com)
Josh Milos (
jhmilos@gmail.com)
Tim Rodden (
2brodden@gmail.com)
Ritesh Sahani (
ritesh_sahani@yahoo.com)
Ben Sims (
bhsims@att.net)
Tom Sims (
trsims@att.net)
Shawn Smith
Bill Westcott (
besewest@aol.com)
Eric Westcott (
ejwestcott@gmail.com)
Jin Wu (
jin_wu@yahoo.com)

==========================================
Committee Positions
==========================================

Committee Chair:

Desiree Moreno (desireet2001@yahoo.com)

Secretary:

---

Treasurer:

Anu Sahani (Primary) anusahani@hotmail.com
Lynne Klien (Secondary)
kleinbert@aol.com

Outdoor/Activities Coordinator:

Tim Rodden (2brodden@gmail.com)
Bryan Adamson (
bryan.adamson@gmail.com)

Advancement Coordinator:

Valerie Smith (detgunns@sbcglobal.net)

Training Coordinator:

Jeremy Oates (adversion@gmail.com)

Equipment Coordinator:

Ron Natividad (ron.natividad@udlp.com)

Membership Coordinator:

---

Fundraising Coordinator:

Jin Wu (jin_wu@yahoo.com)
Ron Natividad (
ron.natividad@baesystems.com)
Desiree Moreno (
desireet2001@yahoo.com)
Prema Radhakrishna (
pradhakrishna@hotmail.com)
Ann Le (
annle3132@gmail.com)

Summer Camp Coordinators:

Tim Rodden (2brodden@gmail.com)

==========================================
Adult Positions
==========================================

Life to Eagle Advisors:

---

First Class-to-Life Advisors:

---

Tenderfoot-First Class Advisors:

---

Quartermaster:

Randy Heald (gheald88@hotmail.com)

Court of Honor Coordinator:

---

Roundtable Representative:

Vijay Hegde (vhegde4@gmail.com)

Uniform Closet Coordinator:

Li Zhang (lzhang1122@yahoo.com)

Webmaster:

Skip Wagner (macbrass@aol.com)

Troop Software Coordinator:

---

Popcorn Kernel:

---

Christmas Wreath Sales Coordinator:

---

Service Hours Coordinator:

Vijay Hegde (vhegde4@gmail.com)

Night Camping Coordinator:

--

Recharter Coordinator:

Hao Nguyen (haong@yahoo.com)

Scouting for Food Coordinator:

Jin Wu (jin_wu@yahoo.com)

Friends of Scouting (FOS):

Bill Fournell (bill4nell@sbcglobal.net)

  

  
Home | Calendar | Troop Activities | Members
Leaders | Patrols | Scout Leadership Defined | Pictures | Meeting Schedule | Awards | Forms | Links
T110 Eagles | Life to Eagle | T110 Handbook PDF | Bylaws